; Fast food has become so popular worldwide that it is destroying the nutritional quality of food what do you think because of this the traditional food and cooking method is being forgotten. give reason for your answer.

Food is one of the prima facie of every Human Being. Certainly eating habits in mankind have changed compares to the last few decades. Junk foodstuff has replaced conventional diet and preparing methods have also changed over time. I think the topic is surely debatable and will elaborate it in an upcoming essay. Canned food might be less healthy compare to traditional food but its intake have increased around the world. One of the reasons is influence of western culture on people. In a recent scenario, both men and women are working so, disposable income has also risen. Moreover, life is become so fast that ordering food is so convenient rather than cooking. Additionally, restaurants try to attract their customer by giving wide range of food choices and also represent it with attractive garnishing. Even they use schemes to increase more customers. To illustrate, one online food ordering platform gives its customers 50% off on their first order and also gives cash back offers on special days such as on republic day 15% cash back on ordering food. As a result, convenience food has procured its place in youngsters mind. On other hand standard cuisine needs art of cooking and time-consuming to prepare. Nowadays, women have become more carrier oriented and prefer to be multi potential instead of just focusing on household chores. Hence, old cooking methods are replaced by ready-made food. Furthermore, traditional dishes cannot be stored for longer time, whereas processed food could be. To conclude, I believe ready-made food certainly have more privileges than traditional dishes. Although fast food has few drawbacks, In future it is going to replace old dishes. To make it more nutritional people should focus while making it.