The dangers of smoking are well known yet many people continue with this habit causes and measures

In the present time, individuals are aware about the fatal consequences of smoking on their health and body but they still smoke owing to the fact that they have become addicted in this essay, i will highlight the problems caused by smoking and will give some solutions for preventing them in society On the one hand, there are numerous detrimental effects of smoking the predominant is that smoking put worse influence on the life of teenagers as well as on their families due to the fact children are smoking because they are habitual of it and number of times they do this wrong deeds to impress their friends. Another reason is that, majority of celebrities and artists prefer smoking because of the burden of hectic schedule and work pressure. In order to, relaxing their mind art makers prefer cigarettes which provide some satisfaction to their mind and body for instance, a survey revealed that 80% of skilled workforce smoke as they feel more comfortable and think broadly after smoking On the other hand, there are some measures to overcome by this problem firstly, government impose strict laws on smoking they provide instructions to shopkeepers not to sell smoking bundles to those candidates who are under eighteen secondly, school management can also arrange plethora of campaigns to bring awareness among pupils guide them about the worse effects of smoking on their lungs and respiratory system. Moreover, they make laws that cigarettes should not be sold a 1 km radios of any educational institutions and companies therefore, they could reduce smoking. To exemplify, in North America authorities allowed shops to sell cigarettes in the compound and the quality of smokers less by 50% in their nation In conclusion, netizens should understand the harmful influence of smoking on their body and mental health as well as law makers do some efforts to overcome by this issue