Some people think that teenagers should choose all types of subject even ones they do not have interest, other people believe that they only choose those they of subjects which are interesting.

It is argued by some people that teenagers must concentrate on all subjects whereas they do not enjoy, however rest of masses argue that students only focus on those type of subjects where they have more interest. I will discuss both view points in upcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, education is third eye of human being. First and foremost view is that all subjects have own importance therefore all subjects are compulsory for the learners mostly students found that math is difficult subject that's why students cannot choose math, whereas math is one of main subject because it choose everyday for calculations. The second point is that in teenager age students do not have knowledge about subjects they only opt those kind of subjects or streams which are more easy. As a result if students choose high quality of subjects which have more importance then in the upcoming time they do not face difficulties. Move to dark side, rest of masses consider that teenagers must opt interesting subject's. First and