Nowadays many countries have very compilation cities with people from all over the world, how can government ensure that all these peoples can live together harmoniously.

It is certain that these days numbers of provinces have cities where people are living from all over the world with various fashion, language, customs, a number of times dispute happens due to the face of unwanted reason, hence intervene of authority is required to handle it, In this essay methods would be discussed to minimize any kind of clash. Firstly, To stop any sort of issues council has to educate individuals around by providing help and respect every ability and it could be done by organizing workshops in cities, Moreover, peoples should be encouraged to take part in all communities festivals, such events not only reduce conflict on the contrary also play a vital role to communicate everyone to know each other better to add to it every community should come forward to invite or attend even person events that would also to know and understand each other and try to make relations fruitful. Secondly, Touch rules should be made by administration and order citizens to follow to avoid consequences, it must include strict penalty or impressment if found guilty to produce any offensive language or raciest remarks. Consequently, council should government should order organizations such as Offices, Factories, schools to ensure safety and peaceful environment in their premises and form them accountable if any issue arise, Furthermore, Individuals has to show sense of responsibility while dealing with other ability persons whenever meet them. To conclude, conflicts might comes when various art or thoughts of peoples live or work together, Since of separate perceptions about number of things or working methods, on the contrary by using or following good practice, rules and patient all disputes could be resolved and help manufacture life peaceful.