The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Nowadays, The modern public is promoting the bad habits to their upcoming generation in so many ways. For instance, people are smoking in the public places and many childrens get attract towards them and also affected by passive smoking. There are endless causes for smoking habit development that illustrted in entire essay with proper solutions to overcome with smoking habit. To begin with a sweeping range of causes about smoking habit in a proper direction. Firstly, many pupils are get this habit from their elderly people like a inheritance character that pass on to next generation. Secondly, The role model are also equally responsible for habit development. In todays world, people do not have good choices to select the perfect role model for personal development. Thirdly, many young generation pupils are influence by western culture and that produces some bad habits such as, smoking and drinking alcohols. Furthermore, These are the main causes for smoking habit development now we should moving towards the solution with proper guidance. First of all, people should understand about why they need smoking in their daily life? To answering this question they might face difficulties but they can contemplate this question regularly to make free from smoking habit. Lastly, The smoking consist of nicotin chemical which is more addicated to human body so try to do more excerise activities to free from addictions. To recapitulate, I firmly believe that smoking habit is strongly connected with conscious brain and people should pay more attention towards sub-conscious brain to make yourself free from all smoking habit and try to develop new habit pattern in life by doing meditations and peaceful activities.