An American actor said that “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think that individual and society should pay attention to the future than to the present.

It is said that “Tomorrow is important and precious ”. Both, the present as well as future has its own importance. Few are of the opinion that rather than focusing on the present, it is required to put some extra effort to make out upcoming days successful. However, I do not believe this notion. My stance is elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. The first argument which I would love to put forth is that, most importantly, our present actions decides how our future will be. To elaborate, whatever we are doing now that is result either good or bad depends on our present efforts. For instance, if someone study now better course, then that person will get the best job offer after completion of his academics. In addition to this, rather than focusing on the future live and enjoy the current time is crucial one. This is to say that those who are constantly think about their upcoming goals are less happy and constantly under pressure of this. Therefore, to make future better we can negotiate our present lifestyle. On the other hand, few others have their own claims. To begin with, they said our present will be tomorrow’s past. Thus, it is required to get up and move for the better in the future rather than making our present better. Furthermore, this pessimistic behavior will leads to not only detrimental to individual but also for society. To sum up, although there are few brighter aspect such as secure future, my arguments are convince that presents are more needed one as it is required to maintain and gain the better future our current action will replicate