Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. Whatt are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Youth crime has risen over recent year in many cities all over the world. The main reasons are breakdown in the nuclear family and Bad influence friends. This essay will explain the reason and accurate solution in this matter. Everyday people commit crimes, and most of them are youngster who involves in shoplifting and robbery which lead them to jail. Breakdown in the family is one of the reason of their wrong doings. For example, divorcee parents have already married to someone else they usually send kids to their relatives. Relatives have their own family to support, without the parents guidance this kid could affect her development and resulting her/him to wrong pace. Another factor is influential environment most of young adults join a fraternity or sorority which they think they could find brotherhood, some countries gangster should be faithful to their group, consequently, If one of their comrade got killed they should fight back and this would possibly the result of killing with each other. Nevertheless, The governments should invest a training program focusing on adolescence who involve in such crimes. For instance, Firstly, Education, youth are gaining moral values and knowledge for a better future in this training. Secondly, Job offers from community to sustain their everyday necessities like food, electricity and water. Lastly, rehabilitation, this is the most appropriate course of action, In rehabilitation they can learn everything from everyday way of living and making your life change. In conclusion, It is clear that breakdown in their family and bad influence environment would be the reason why youth crimes increase and training program by the governments will be the best form solution.