The dangers of mixing drugs

When you use medications for treatment, you need to judge the dangerous effects of mixing drugs. Poly-drug use is detrimental because different drugs act on our bodies in different ways. Firstly, It is inadvertent to create a drug interaction that extreme case leads to kidney failure liver and internal bleeding. In addition, the combination of the drug with another substance causes different effects than either individual foods herbal supplements legal drugs and illicit substances can all drugs interactions. For instance, they use thinners and aspirin whose combined prevent blood clots from forming blood thinners but taken together can prevent blood clotting to a dangerous extent causing internal bleeding. However, blood thinners and aspirin are generally harmless. As society more and more development has science supports us track of medications interaction. In short, they should check the ingredients in the remedy before mixing them which are adverse to your health and lethal terrible