Nowadays children spend a lot of time to watch TV program and playing computer games some people believe however that it doesn't help to develop a mental ability skill

The importance of spending time on television and playing computer games are becoming debatable topic in recent days. Most of individuals hold the view point that they are fruitful for them. While, the other inhabitants contradict the preseptive by claiming that it does not assist to developing the mental abilities. I will partially agree with this notion and articulate it in forthcoming crumbs. To begin with, there are gazillions of the positive outcome are spending time on tv and playing video games: recreational source and enhance knowledge. Firstly in contemporary era, pupils have enormous pressure of studies that may impact on their mind. So, if they play games or watching TV it act as a recreational source that relax and distress their mind as well as as escalate their concentration level in studies. Moreover, there are plenty of computer games that in inclined knowledge as juvenile focus and develop stragies to play games does it makes a tutees smart and intelligent that increased their productivity of brain. As, an evidence research was conducted by the psychologist students reported that a brain activity of a childrens playing and watching it weres a 50% better than a normal student who does not indulge in any activity. However, some of the natives reckon that it does not assist in mental ability. Although, due to spend a lot of period of time on TV and computer that makes her children have habitual and lethargic affect their cognitive skills which we put a negative impact on the studies. To conclude, although it act as a blessingful source spent a lot of time in the front of screen which can enhance their knowledge and increase your productivity of brain. Yet, it depends upon the children spent houron this tools because they can an sometime negative impact on their cognitive skills also.