War is a terrible course of action, and only leads to negative consequences

Severe consequences come from the dangerous decision of war. It is clear the impact of war on local populations and governments on what regard to health, economy, social security or even criminality. Firstly, this essay will explore the impact of civil criminality in war zones and on a second perspective it will discuss rhe health impact of those conficts. Civil criminality is a direct result of war, increasing and spreading fear and insecurity to the affected populations and regions. Therefore, the local caos installed by attacks and different opinions and positions will lead to the lack of basic needs - food and medicines are exemples - contributing for the increase of robery, violence ans the organization of "gangs" and criminal groups. For exemple, the universal daily times, in 2017, published an article about the criminality in afghanistan before and after the civil war and they concluded that poverty, hunger and robery increased by 700, 550 and 1100 per cent, respectivelly. On the other hand, pulmonar and orthopedic acute and chronic diseases, are a major result of war and destruction, leading to overwork and disfuctional health systems. Furthermore, the impact of those conflicts will conduct to the need of medical and surgical interventions, medical material and human resources to solve and deal with those casualtys. However, several journal and television articles daily present us with data proving this needs are not fulfilled in the major of war zones. An online article from 2012, exposed the reality of Angola after the war in the last decade of the 20th century, with more 2 million limb amputations, 73 per cent more strokes and cardiac acute events and 3 times more death for insuficient or absence of professional intervention. To conclude, the consequences of war are severe and permanent, compromising the wellness and security of individuals, populations and governmental systems. In my perspective, war should never be an answer to achieve goals or political ambitions. Therefore, I agree with the presented statement.