Describe a skill u want to improve. aljow

Well, all people have born with different abilities like dancing, singing and I also have plenty of talents which I want to improve. However, here I am going to talk about a skill which I want to improve in my future. Actually, it is music. I love to sing and listen music in my free time. Moreover, I discovered this skill when I was in 10th class. I remember, in my school was held singing competition and my mentor write down my name in this competition. But I did not agree with her as I thought I was not good in music. She forced me and told me your voice is so melodious. So I said yes and took part in competition. On that day may friends boosted my confidence and were clapping for me. As a result, I got a first position in that competition. I was over the moon and got prize. Then, I realized that I am good in singing and I should have improve my music skills. So you know, there are many music industries in India and I also want to join one of them for my music practice. Because I want to sing at professional level and earn huge money on based of my skill. So that is the skill which I want to improve.