The tendency of human beings to copy one another in some areas like fashion and consumer goods. To what extant ?

While, it is common among individuals of society to follow others in terms of fashion and purchasing products. I agree with this statement and shall deduce some valid points of my opinion. To begin with, nowadays people want to show off their status towards others as it is modern era. For example, young people are following fashion of filmy stars, sportsman such as wearing style, living standard as they want to be and become famous like them. Additionally, masses are constantly faced pressure and stress and they would do things in order to feel belonged. In other words, they like to wear light clothes like short jeans, t-shirt. Sometime, if people put unusual clothes and different from normal clothes it looks like bad then they become targeting of jokes and amusement. So, in this case, they want to wear that clothes which are accepted by others. Apart from that, individual have a tendency to be jealous of among other people. For instance, a someone who had bought a latest model like smartphone and shown their friends and it looks like beautiful. But their friends had not such a model. They may jealous with others. In this situation they would also desire to purchase that kind of things. Hence, it has been became very common trend to follow others fashion. In conclusion, it is apparent from above discussion that individuals want to show their richness towards others and become renowned person same as stars. That is why they follow passion of other people.