The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can present and solve crime.

It is acknowlegeable fact that with the innovation of technology the crime rate has fallen down at present time as compared toh da past. In this essay, i fully agree with above notion and I will explicate all the viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs along with relevant examples. To commence with, it is certainly true that the technological innovation not only solving the crime quickly but also, it would help to maintain data of criminals. In other words, It is often seen that although some times police try their best to get hold of criminals, they fail due to inadequate evidence. So, nowadays with the aid of CCTV cameras police can get accurate evidence to catch on the spot. In America, for instance, the intensive study of journalism proved that one-third of criminals cases has reduced due to the aid of CCTV cameras and GPS system. Since police can easily track the location of law breakers. Hence, it can be clearly seen that with the aid of advance technology police may record criminals data and also authorities can catch criminals in shop span. Furthermore, there are amples of point to support this trend. Firstly, with the advance of technology device authorities should spread the awareness about crime. To elaborate it in this way people will get to know about harmful consequences and also follow the rule and regulations, which can help to prevent crime. For examples a survey conducted by Oxford University reported that the 65 present of overseas nations they can spread awareness about cybercrime about fraud companies with the aid of technology. Thus, it has been noticed that with the aid of advance technology government should awere to people about criminal activities, which would help to hinder the growth of crime. To conclude, it is quite clear that with the aid of advance technology, authorities can solve myriad of crime cases. So that it is necessary to make automatic system, which can prevent and solve crime easily