Advantage outweigh disadvantage: Some Museums charges fee while other don't

Many museums ask for entry fee, on the contrary, others are completely free of cost. According to me, free entry in the museum brings more advantages than disadvantages. this essay further elucidates my view points. Museums are the place where historical things are preserved to let us know about our ancient culture that what people used to wear, weapons they used when they went for wars and their lifestyles etc. Each individual has the right to see such kind of places. If we are not being charged to visit museums then those who cannot afford charges can also visit such places. Even schools can plan to take their students to museum and tell them about the uniqueness of our country and some practical things which were actually happened in the past. On the other hand, some arguments can be made that there should be some charges to visit the museums because, high maintenance is required to keep the assets of our country safe. Moreover, security is major concern, so that no one can theft the antiques of our country. Therefore, by charging a fee, museum can generate some revenue to improve the place effectively to attract people. However, government is doing a lot to preserve our heritage. It is often noticed that the ambience of museums that charges fee is better than who do not in terms of places, management and information. In summary, citizens have very fewer opportunities to access vitally signigicant places to learn history, science, art and many other essential subjects. Therefore free entrance of museums have numerous and long term benefits.