Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job.

University degree is the primary step towards starting up with your career prospects. However, many are of opinion that the top listed Universities always play a crucial role in lending you a meaningful job that you deserve, while some says that it is not necessary to uphold a degree from a renowned University to get a decent job. In my opinion, though a reputed University degree might give a desired job, but you need to have a talent based on which you can grow further in your career. On the one hand, there is no doubt about the fact that tertiary degree plays a pivotal role in getting through the direction of getting a professional job to enhance your career. For instance, even the top technology has set the criteria of choosing a candidate from tier 1 and tier 2 Universities which obviously cuts down half of the competition and the companies choose the merit students. On the other hand, although a good University degree is crucial, but the student need to showcase their special talents to survive into the corporate world as only the theory knowledge would not be enough to overcome the hardships and change management in the organization. For example, if an employee would not be able to present his skillset then he might fail to meet the expectations and might fall in his career drastically. To recapitulate, to some extent a degree from a widely acceptable University leads to a job based on your studies but ultimately candidates with multitasking talent will get the job at last.