Do you think children should be given freedom to do whatever they want or parents should impose restriction on them?

It is debatable issue that teens should we provide Liberty during to do anything whatever they want while others oppose that parents should impose some restrictions on their children. so this essay will explicate reason and point of views in upcoming paragraph including example as well as conclusion. to begin with reason to give freedom to children the predominant one is children can become independent when the give priority to spend their life in their own way in other words due to modernization youngster do not like to take need of someone else so they give more preference to take decisions by themselves So owing to this children can boost their confidence as well as they become able to take their decision in their own way moreover children can enjoy their life when parents give them freedom as they are familiar about the ins and out of the society so they can go anywhere and also they can easily survive with the help of freedom. However others oppose that parents should restrict to their children rather than give them freedom so that teens can learn the moral values which will be proven very beneficial for them by implementing these factor in their real life so due to this did not only become respectful but also they get opportunity to spend quality of time with their parents. Secondly children can become aware about the offensive activities which are increasing day by day. As a result children can avoid from the bad company and drugs and set their future with the help of their parents when they live under the restriction. To conclude although children are more curious to live their life freely without facing any restriction but parents should impose restriction on their children so that they can avoid from bad company.