Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate.

People have different opinions concerning whether aim of museums is to provide them entertainment or education. However in my perspective museums should be educational side. One one hand people said that museums should be amusement because if museums concentrate more into entertainment families also children spend leisure time by visiting there instead of watching tv or needless activities for instance there is best way to attract visitors in amusement way which is to organize pleasant games. Thus focus on education turn entertainment spaces into boring place. On the other hand ideal goal of museums is to provide information which is emphasising to education that means developing culture also friendly relationship as well as visitors increase self-respect among population. when guests get into there then become familiar with meaningful also historical pictures describes fascinating event by focus on several drawing but they can suffer amazing free time. such as main attraction of tourists are museums of cities. They plays important role to identify towns by history. In conclusion although entertainment sides else pleasant games engage people. In my own opinion the role of education is higher than entertaining. People are able to use other places to have happiness and educational stations have its aim.