The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared tho the past due to advances in technology.

Commiting crime is lower in comparison with the past because of technological developments. I totally disagree with this claim for some reasons namely; a significant number cyberspace crimes which are happening these days, and availability of various kinds of technology like cutting-edge technology and Internet. To begin, nowadays virtual space crime like stealing the data and kacking the websites have increased meaningfully. In other words, some data and private information are stealing by hackers which are important and can cause a real problem for individuals, companies and even governments. For instance, bank accounts has been stolen after widespreading of internet. Therefore strong security system is required to protect secret information, although it have had a good result but not efficient. Moreover, the accessibility of cutting-edge technology of devices and also the information on the website have had a huge effect on going up the number of crimes. Put it more simply, if delinquent have accessibility to more devices and informations they will steal more. Forthermore, the aggrasive behaviours have shown a meaningful increase after widespreading of mass media among people specially the youngers. According to the latest investigations, deliquency have increased these days because of several reasons with technological advancements on the top of them. In conclusion, the number of crimes have been increased nowadays due to technological achievements. Having more stolen data which are crucial and accessing to the technological devices are some main reasons for this claim.