Recent research suggest that criminal after prison that they do same activity. Why is this? What are doing to stop this?

In this rapid-paced era, crime ratio has been gradually elevated. Recent research suggest that numerous criminal stay in a prison for doing wrong deed for a long time; nonetheless, they can not learn a lesson, and do again illegal activities. Causes and solutions shall be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, due to lack of connection with family and community, they may feel frustrated and angry. Doing illegal deed is not acceptable among masses so that after releasing, they again choose astray, owing to lack of option. In recent time, if crime, for instance, has been done by juvenile, parents can not accept their children because of reputation. Hence, they want credits to survive and they connect with criminal activity, which is drawn them in the wrong pathway. A second point in favour of sceptic is that education or other ventures can not be provided by government in jail. It is worth discussing that surrounding environment effect is enhanced. Consequently, they are repetitively doing action, which might be created monotonous environment. Moreover, they occupy their ample of hours with criminals, which has the biggest detrimental brunt and it is arduous to stay away from this activity. Every problem has seeds of solution, likewise, this can be solved by implementing some measures. it is the onus of government that they should provide abundance of ease rather than small cabin. Government ought to give opportunities for participating in other activities such as making wood tools, taking education so that they would understand about life value, after finishing their jail time, they would occupy their hours behind good activities. It is also indispensable that community should accept them and should not watch them like strangers. Gist of the paragraph is: if government and community aid them, they would become good spectors. In conclusion, there are plenty of aspects why they can not stop to do the wrong deed; nevertheless, if prisoners make effort to become amaze person, by joint efforts of communities and governments, this dillema can be easily solved.