Some poeple believe that money is a crucial parameter in our life. Others, However, believe money does not have a direct relation on happiness. what is your opinion?

It is irrefutable that money can bring ease and comfort in each person's life. However, the adverse side of being wealthy and have a great deal of money can not be overlooked. This essay shall look into the advantages and disadvantages of having too much money. It is easy to see how money can enrich our lives and make us pleasant. The basic amenities of life such as food, clothing and shelter can be got by only money. Obviously, you can neither trade and advertise nor travel and do entertainment merely by spending money. wealth is indeed to raise the joy in our blood since we are confidentially able to get what we want and can bring smiles on the lips of one's nears and dears. On the flip side, there are a plethora of reasons why people say that having a numerous amount of wage has no direct relationship with human happiness. To begin with and example, the richer you are the more taxes you ought to pay. You will also ought to keep track of what you have. You may ought to keep accounts of all of your holdings and assets. Considering that wage can become an obsession, it can gradually alter your perceptions of lifestyle. For instance, it may change your personality regardless to who you were prior to and make you to not be trustworthy even about your friends and family. Therefore, besides personality, your gregarious and social behavior will have been altered since it exclusively destroys your generous character. In conclusion, Although being wealthy has a plethora of bright bottom to be happy and pleasant, I personally do believe that it will definitely have a number of dark sector which can almost change our personality.