A World without communication

Is it possible to imagine a future without communication? Communication is something essential for our society to live with which binds them together in order to live, work, share ideas together or create something that is unique and valuable. Today modern life style is totally impossible to live without communication as we are following the steps of highly advanced technology in the society. We are tending to make communication a sort of natural communicating and more efficient on using it. We are living in a world full of differences and we must discover a formula on how to lower the communication barrier that’s being display. Communicating means everything for everyone which is to understand not only communication but also languages being used. Society will collapse as communication were eliminated from the world and leading to life extinction to all the species on earth. In the event that this text isn’t rendered in its current frame, the piece of data that is being conveyed ceases to be a bit of data, avoiding the collector to create an understanding and the sender to exteriorize their understanding. Moreover, in case communication isn’t accessible within the world, each person will stay in their private social and incapable to not as it were started and create a social life but to perform fundamental capacities that are essential for life. As for another example; humans eats, drink, rest and discharge essentially for survival. When we consider the whole species, generation to gets to be an fundamental work. In case, if human cannot communicate there would be no other way they can tell the producer of the nourishment that an edible item is required within the time of starvation. In this case that is cannot be passed on, the maker would not know the request and that they will stay no motivation to create. As for consequencely, nourishment would not be created advanced social orders will not be conceptualized. On the off chance that communication is killed from the world that we exist within, the current worldwide of society would collapse which can in the long run lead to the termination of life.