Some individuals believe that the youth ought to follow the tradition in society. But some feel can be comfortable to behave it

Some individuals believe that the youth ought to follow the classical in society. But some feel can be comfortable to behave it. In my opinion, it is also vital, but some feel others. So, I will discuss in point of view. First of all, the traditions is significant for every countries, because it have had a value since many years ago. And it is contributed more and more thing for society such as life, food, activity and so on. Therefore, the youth supply it in their living, because traditional was conserved by last generation and handed many years ago. So, the young people should respect it and can protect the classical for next generation as well as children. Besides tradition have some special of country. To protect that value, they should not ignore it. For instance: for food, the youth can learn some skills to cook by their parents. For children, the young people can spend some time to organize the tradition games. Nowadays, the youth are vere busy with career, studying. Therefore, they do not have more time to think about classical. So, it is difficult to conserve it. With developing now, the young people may feel be free to do it. They can supply easily as well as skills food, activate. . . besides, for the people have a free time, they can upload the information about traditional on internet suchs as tiktok, facebook, . Because, it can help children know and study them. This activate is a positive to advantise and it can earn money by internet. In concluse, though they do not have more time to think and protect tradition, they should be free and do some thing easily to conserve it. Because it is significant by last generation which gave the young people.