The crime rate has been increasing these days. Even if they are punished, they still commit the crime as soon as they get out of the prison.

The crime rate has been increasing these days. Even if they are punished, they still commit the crime as soon as they get out of the prison. To begin with, unemployment is one of the largest reasons behind their illegal activities and is forced to commit another crime. For instance, the research of The New York Times witnessed During periods of high youth unemployment, some youngsters turn to crime to obtain money. Secondly, they have not received adequate psychological or mental therapy. Unemployment is a cause which enforces the criminals to continue crimes. However, there are some steps which should be taken by the authorities. First of all, the number of people should respect them when they return from the jails instead of disrespect to them. Secondly, There is an increasing focus among policy-makers and practitioners on identifying programs and strategies that will help prisoners successfully reintegrate back into their communities without re-offending. Thus, through these steps mentioned problem can be reduced. To sum up, I believe that, The government should prioritize the implementation of these tasks in its program.