the average weight of people is increasing day by day. Why is this happening? How can this be stopped?

Nowadays obesity increases day by day in the war. All most everywhere it is the most common matter for all of us. It has put our lives in danger gradually. Most of the people in this world do not think about their health condition at the earlier stage of fatness Firstly, in this universe a large number people do not maintain, a healthy life cycle. They do not follow any ideal diet plan. That's why they eat much all over a day, which makes them fatty slowly. Secondly, most of the people are dependent on the junk food that produces a lots of fat in the body. So many diseases such as cardiac failure blood pressure etc occurs for this purpose. Lastly, maximum peoples are not so much active in their daily life. They do not like to do exercise in their daily life routine. Most of the peoples are lazy to makes their body fit. In my opinion, to maintain a healthy life, people should have to do exercise regularly least 30 minutes in a day. Its helps to cut down bodies extra fats and they should also avoid fast food. Moreover, people must have to control their food habit. People should have to eat as much as they need not a large amount of foods. Every day walking in the morning is a good way to reduce obesity. To sum up, obesity is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It is mainly caused by inactive life cycle and eating disorder which results in severe health problems and loss of productivity.