More and more people leaving the countries and live in cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the environment.

Nowadays, the population levels is increasing day by day. However most of the individuals are move to cities from rural areas. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of living in cities and also the effect of environment. To begin with, there are many benefits to living in cities. First of all, people leaving their rural areas as there is no any good educational institutes where they can study and they are move to cities so that they can get good education which is important for their future career. Secondly, in the country side areas there is no any good job opportunities for youngsters and they are choose to live in cities so that they can get good job for earning, and they can support to their parents. Hence, everyone can live a comfortable life in cities. Furthermore, there are some drawbacks of leaving their birth places. Firstly, when youngsters are moving to cities then they may be forget their tradition culture which is detrimental for the cultural roots. Secondly, when more and more people are moving to cities then the traffic jams will be increase. As a consequence, the number of vehicles will create more pollution which is effected to the environment and also individuals face more health problems. To conclude, the government should provide more facilities in every corner of the world so that everyone can do work and study in their own nations.