some people say that all popoular TV entertainment programmes should aim to educate viewers about important social issue. with this statement.

Numerous type of TV programs are watched by millions of people around the world. Some people believes that these shows should educate people about social issues that societies are dealing with today. This essay will discuss till what extend this idea is valid. Learning about problem, that us as a society are facing now is a creative way of educating people. Spreading awareness is one of the most effective as well as important part for solving the injustices that's keep happening in our surrounding. Since, vast amount of public spend their free time watching television with their respective family members, therefore, if we school people through TV shows, it will definitely influence them and encourage them to engage for these causes with their peers too. Nowadays, everyone is busy with their own life they are not aware of the diffculties few section of pupil are taciling with. whereas excessive of educating people about public issues might backfire, and lead to demoralising impact. If all entertainment shows aimm for that, than won't they lose the key feature of relaxing? number of people subscribe to these popular shows to relax their mind from their headtic routein. If all program talks about society issue it will discourage them from see it in future. Hence, overuse of any issue will drive people away. when dealing with large amount of people is diffcult. One needs to look into many aspects of it. In this we discussed that, only into some extend one can use T. V. entertaiments for educating the general public about the social issue.