The crime rate has actually increased due to the widespread use of technology?

In this era, prelation of technology is on the peak, people driven their lifestyles with full of high tech devices. On the one hand, applied sciences made our life comfortable. On the contrary, crime rate has also augmented in myriad number. Every thing has its own pros and cons. By the development of automation, almost everybody tends to a prisoner of the same. The preponderance are youngsters who involved in online frauds influenced by media and so on. I strongly agree with the aforementioned statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. To initiate with, internet has spread his wings all over the world. As the dispersion of technology, facilities are expanded and people lives are contributing to machine base lifestyle. This development leads to well established lives as well as high crime rate. In addition, majority of crimes executed because of internet and media. Teenagers are very much impressed by the movies and perform most of activities based on the stories shown in the same. For instance, one of the big online transaction fraud done in 2017 in Nigeria same as shown in movie “Fly high”. Criminals who does small crimes in the past and now accomplish as major convicts. Thus, to conclude the discussion of can be finally said that the widespread use of technology provide of lots of benefits to people as in such a hectic schedule it helps in saving time as well as money, but advancement in technology has increased large number of crimes in almost all age of people mainly in youngsters who are basically very much affect of media.