Both Rich and poor find it difficult to accessibility to university education.

This 21st century students are finding it difficult for accessing university education irrespective of which financial background they are coming from. I totally agree to this above said statement. Firstly, there are multiple factors that make this notion true. The system of education and its level has been changed over the time since British rule has been eradicated in India. The fact is that lot of changes has been made to the set standards of every universities in order to compete at a global level. Therefore higher criterias are set in terms of marks for secondary education and entrance exam as well. This leads to higher level of competition among all classes of society irrespective of caste and creed. Recent studies have shown that there are more number of people who are educated atleast till university level, which they continue their legacy for their family generations to come. Secondly, growth of coaching centers as well as tuitions have helped weaker students to score more thereby created an atmosphere of mere competition. This encouraged many less privileged student community to challenge themselves and explore their hidden challenges. It made them to widen thier horizon and lead to creation of a very challenging environment. The entrance exam to premier institute's like IIT's, NIT's are very complex and challenging to crack. Therefore with mere learning of concepts will not work for these type of competitive exams. Deep learning and understanding of concepts only pays off, otherwise there will be a constant decline of pupils admitted to premier institutes. In conclusion, amidst of all these factors university education will be rewarding to students who work hard all throughout his primary and secondary education with clear idea of learned concepts and thier corresponding application in real life scenarios.