In many countries schools have serious problems with student's behavior. What do you think causes and solves this problem.

Continuously changes in student behaviour are emerging as a huge issue in many schools, among various nations. There are many causes of this problem such as study stress, parental pressure and many more, which this essay will discuss in detail along with solutions. Firstly the major culprit of this problem is the pressure of academic study. In other words, as we know that the schools' syllabus of academic education is increasing along with competition, therefore, children are becoming less socially, because they have to study just like robots. Secondly, having too much pressure on society and parents on children budding mind also ha become another cause of this problem. To simplify, when parents treat their child like a machine by expecting more scores, despite Knowing about their willingness, although they could get a good number of academic studies, this expectation can give serious consequences to children by mounting their stress level. Better cooperation between schools 'teachers and parents would be the best way to mitigate the problems, students' behaviour distortion, parents, which considered as a first to every child in the world, should encourage their child to do what they really want. According to one survey, 90% of the causes of distortion of child behaviour and nature are early-life stress of their family and society. Moreover, the school should put equal emphasis on leisure activities by introducing game periods and art classes to the school curriculum. Since pupils will do other practical activities than theoretical studies, they will get rejuvenation, so, by this way, their productivity can also be ameliorated. After considering the aforementioned information it can be concluded that student behaviour can be changed or improved by providing a conducive environment to them at home and at school.