The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

In recent years, studies show the crime rate between teenagers has been increased more than it is being before. There are several reasons play a major role in this situation. On the other hand, this situation became an important issue must be solved by the responsible areas, such as government and individuals. First of all, breakdown the family is considered as one of the most important reasons that encouraged teenager toward dark side, as the teenagers in this level of lifecycle need a one who will be a friend with them, help them to recognize what is right and what is wrong from his previous experiences, and the best who will play this role is father and the absence of this one who played a model role in guidance will leave a huge gap in their lives. On the other hand, the family is not consider the only reason for this situation, but the government also responsible, when there are nothing to do by the teenager the wasted time will increase, and their energy will be channeled in the wrong ways toward drugs, drinks and so on. From this point, this issue became the main concern for people, so that we must find a solution which will decrease this crime rate between teenagers. One of them is the government must spend a portion to develop sport centers free or with lower register fees, create a project which aims to attract teenager to work within, such as volunteer in helping disabled children and older people. Moreover, the individuals must understand the needs of this level, attempt to help them by providing the guidance required in the appropriate means way. To conclude, our lives passed in several stages, each of them has challenges, such as crime between teenagers, and if the government and individuals play their model role, this problem will decrease more and more in the future.