The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that the growth of technology and social media affect our lifestyle and we can utilize this as a benefit to living in a healthier way. Nevertheless, experts predicted that our standard of health will decrease in the future, I believe that this is due to the fact that stress and the increase of a fast-food franchise. The first argument that leads to declining of health for the world population resulting from stress. This is because many things have changed over the past few years. For example, in some countries, the price of houses, food, and other necessities keep increasing but the minimum salary remained the same. If they want to live comfortably, they need to take part-time jobs and this will result in a lack of sleep and depression. Moving on to the next point, the food that we eat nowadays not as healthy as before. The reason for this is that modern technology able to produce other food or additives which never existed before with cheaper price. For instance, we can see that many processed food manufacture excessively because of the demands from fast-food restaurants that mushroomed in each city. People nowadays also love to eat instant food as it is cheaper and good in taste compared to whole organic food. These days, most diseases related to the high intake of fast food and if we didn't control the production of these additives, more people will die at a very young age. In conclusion, the decrease in human health caused by our stressful lifestyle and high intake of fast food in our daily life.