People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are 7 billion people in this planet, and many of them have their differences, as well as similarities. Personally, I agree that similarities run in our genes, and people have a lot of thing in common with each other. First and foremost, people have the same biological preferences, and every human being follows their instinct, not to mention eating, sleeping and having descendant. Furthermore, it is natural to our body going through processes, such as birth, getting old and death. Many people might claim that our physical appearance is not the same, but not our organs. Minor differences can not overweight our common trait, since we have common organs. Another thing to mention is our mental similarities. People have the same code of conduct, that are absolutely common for everyone. For instance, every human being experienced emotion such as happiness, fear, frustration, that rules our mind and decides how to react to different situations. Subsequently, many companies are aware such tendency and have been trying to exploit human need in order to set trends or persuade people to buy their products. In addition, although people are from different walks of life, most of them want to have companionship, meaningful work, security and basic comfort. In these fundamental needs, it can not be denied that people are so alike. In conclusion, not only do people have physical similarities, but we also share mental inner drivers. Therefore, despite the claim about diversity among people, we have a lot of thing in common.