The crime is increasing day by day. What are the causes and how it can be reduced?

The population of the lawbreakers is escalating. Government should impose strict laws to reduce them. To embark with, now a days, crime has become the main problem for people. It it is increasing owing to less attention by the authorities. Firstly, government should have to be strict and stiff for the public. If the government would punish those who offend the laws then crime can we mitigate. Secondly, unemployment is the main reason of crime. The people who are unemployed or cashless, when have to fullfill their needs then they does crime for the livelyhood. The more unemployment, the more crime. In addition, the war games also plays a main role to escalate the crime. For example, a lot of people are dead by the gamers who had been playing the Pubg game extremely. On the other hand, crime can be controlled by the government. The Government should provide jobs so they get employed and pay their total focus on their goals. Instead of this, authorities should bestow three holidays in a month so people can interact with each other which will help them for better understanding among one another. The authorities should open new centers which will help whose people to get rid of drugs, because the other motive behind the crime can be a shortage of drugs. To sum up, there are many problems which can be mitigate by the government but the authorities should have to be strict and provide more and more employment to the people, so they can not take any wrong step which will paves the way of crime.