some people says that group studies are good some says self-study is better discuss both the views and give your opinion

Various methods are applied to make the study easy and interesting, group study is also a part of this methods. There are contrasting views prevailing about this concept. Some people argue that self studies are the best way to gain good marks. Other say that group study is better in all the way. After a close scrutiny of both the sides I opine that study by our own is immensely integral. On one hand, it is said that self study is a prefect path of success. A cpuple of evidence can be given to bolster this stand. The most prominent reason is that there will be a huge chances of surge of a slef confidence if the student will be studied by his own. Instead of studying with peers, self-studies will not only increase concentration but also make them realised about their own power of understanding. Also, in exams, no one will be available to help the student. Hence people who do the studies by thier own get the profite that thier brains are already trained to solve and remembering everything them selves. For example, as per the survey done by UK base research team, the students who get above 80%, in spite of have many friends, like to study by thier own which motivates them to be more self-alerted. On the other hand, some people believe in group studies. Firstly, while studing in a group one can get the academic help as well as it will be helpful economically also. As in this world of vivid minds everyone has his or her own brilliance, hence group studies can be worked as a school of distinguoes minds who can help eachother to achieve thier common objective. Not only this, the costly books can be shared and money can be saved. Also, the youngsters can get the mixuter of feeling of joy and excitement by only a thought of study with their peers, which automatically help them to be an optimastic about their studies. As far as my point of view concerns, I see self study as a better option. As in a group studies there are chances that under the pretence of study student can waste their time which is not possible in the case of group studies. All in all, if one really needs to improve his interpersonal skills then he should not overlooke the shortcomings of group studies. In spite the self study sounds boaring it is the only way to be successful. Ess