Life now is better than it was 100 years ago.

Life is not a bed of roses. Today's life is better than it was century. I agree with this statement. To begin with, we live in the modern era, where people are using technology just like rocket of speed. Nowadays, people life has become easy to work with technology. Whereas, people had to hardwork and no electronic devices available in the past. Besides, country was not developed abd touched life for women instead of today's life. Because, 100 years ago, there was no value of girls in the society and the mojority people were illiterate. Hence, life is better now as compared to the past. Furthermore, today technology has been a major role in human being life and people can achieve everything they want due to globalization. Not only people are freedom birds but they also get details ins and outs about all over the world due to the internet. Owing technology people are become fortify talent and fruitful their career. Apart from this, women get high position in many fields such as army, pilots, politics. Not only women won the medal in olympics but they also be good mother and working women. On the downside, at present people have become sedentary lifestyle and lethargic due to technology as compared to in the past where people were healthy, take good food and were full of beans. Not only this, people were smart and used their own think, while today people are dependent if technology, because many information available on the internet. In Conlusion, life is ups and downs. People should use technology, but sometimes spend their time with kith and kin.