Depending on ready to eat food has become one of the most com man culture of the day. Is it positive or negative development?

Eating fast foods in more quantity has become a desire for everyone. Majority of people give more preference to opt for packaging food in this modern era. In my book of experience, it has not only lots of adverse effects but also have some benefits which will be discussed in following paragraph. Apparently, having fast food from restaurant has a myriad of demerits. Primarily, it can cause the individuals health such as getting more obesity due to lots of fast food owing to in these types of food have lots of calories which burn more fat. In addition to this, it also effect the people health predicaments such as normal diseas, cardiovascular disease and so on because these foods are more additives along with oily food. One more important, these food are keep for a long time in freezer which can also effect the investors health. Above and beyond this, although it has lots of adverse effect yet it has some benefits as well. It works as a time saver for those people who are swamped in their working or studying. Therefore, these foods are available at doorstep at any time as well as these are comfortable with it because they don't have enough time to cook by their self. Probing further, it has also huge benefits to the industry which through they can get more money along with it it also boost the economy of the country thus investers spend more money on these foods. Succinctly, despite some benefits such as good time consumer but it has a plenty of adverse effect on both people and their health.