The COVID-19 pandemic has forced schools and teachers to change how they educate students. Are there elements of remote learning that should stick around after the crisis?

COVID-19 pandemic has made numerous alterations on society in general and on education in particular. With this sudden shift away from the classroom in many parts of the globe, people are wondering whether the adoption of online learning will continue to persist post-pandemic, and how such a shift would impact the worldwide education market. Although remote learning has some drawbacks, there are some beneficial aspects which are necessary to be kept when the students get back to school after this period of time. On the one hand, when studying at home, the most severe issue is that students experience a lack of communication with their friends or even teachers. Interaction, which allows for the exchange of information, thoughts, and ideas that contribute to learning, is critical in the learning process. In fact, it generates possibilities for learning to occur. Furthermore, contact aids in the clarification of material, the installation of interest in learning, and the development of positive relationships among learners. If students can not get in touch with lecturers, they will suffer difficulties in knowledge acquisition that teachers might not know and fix because some of them are just too shy to ask someone to teach them again. Consequently, the young not only do not understand the lesson but also feel lonely date to date which easily leads to a number of mental health problems. Therefore, while electronic learning emerged as the biggest savior in the wake of the closure of educational institutions, it has come with its own set of challenges. The young generation could gain a wealth of advantages during e-learning. First, students can retain knowledge from the lectures by watching the records again in case they can not attend the lessons. During online studying, sometimes the network connection is too weak for them to continue. On account of the development of technology, students could view the lectures after that whenever they want with the result that they can definitely assure the quality of distance learning and broaden their horizons. Furthermore, students usually have some short breaks in order to relax and be more comfortable. Vietnam perfectly exemplifies this situation, when students finish a 45-minute lesson, they will have a 10-minute recreation which helps them to boost their concentration for the next online meeting. This is a testament to how online learning contributes effectively to their study. Maintaining benefits when the students go to school after the pandemic is essential, which could improve the productivity of studying effectively. Normally, if the students had had an unexpected problem that makes them be absent from class, they might have missed the chance to hear what the lectures had taught. In addition, they had to learn continuously which put pressure on their brains and even minds. Those issues could be solved if schools apply methods had been mentioned before. Hence, the young generation will be more energetic and take advantage of opportunities whilst studying. Online learning is a temporary method that could not replace the traditional one in the short term. Despite the drawbacks of remote learning which students experience during COVID 19, some effective elements should stick around after the pandemic. In the foreseeable future, e-learning will develop drastically along with the improvement of technology. Therefore, the young generation should get used to this method of learning and promote the ability of self-learning.