Describe a happy event in your life.

I can remember many happy events of my life and out of those. Childhood is the best time of our life and most of the adults want to get back on the childhood days, so here I would like to talk about an event from my childhood which I remember really well. When I was in middle school, I went to the countryside for summer vacation with my sister. And we stayed my uncle`s home. There had a neighboring family. That family had 2 children Batasan who was boy and Doljko who was girl. They both were similar age with us. One day, when we were playing game, we offended Batnasan. Then he lied on river bank and didn’t talk with us, so we scooped water from the river and started spraying it on Bataa. He sprayed to us. And we started to fight with water and bataa stopped being angry with us. And we made water fighting until we fully enjoyed and went ours home for dinner. On that time, sun was setting and nature was super beautiful. I was pretty happy from my heart, so I still remember clearly this event and I sometimes want to get back on that moment again and feel again that moment.