Stress related are becoming increasingly common? what you do think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

It is claimed that issues related to mental health such as depression, migraine and cervical are increasing day by day. However, in my opinion, these kinds of problems can be overcome by following simple measures in the form of meditation, yoga and physical exercises. This essay will discussed the root causes of this aforementioned phenomenon owing to tremendous amount of competition in job market and imbalance between work life in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are numerous reasons behind this issues, the most crucial one is the amount of competition in the employment facilities which means that one cannot find a particular job easily because of increasing population in this contemporary epoch. Consequently, unemployment leads to create stress and worries among people which ultimately refers to various mental diseases and physical as well. Moreover, imperfect balance amid personal and professional life is not only a cause, but also high family expectations which results in depression among youngsters. Due to hectic schedule, mostly people don’t get enough time to meet the demands of their families. To exemplify, an American study (2020) revealed that during covid 19 pandemic, 80% of population were suffered from depression because they lost their jobs and could not able to feed their families. Thus, it creates problems of mental illness. How meditation and yoga helps to reduce stress among individuals? It is first and foremost solution to the problem of stress, because with the help of meditation, yoga activities one can able to concentrate and have feeling of relaxed mind and rejuvenation. Thereby, it let worries to go away from human body. In addition to this, there should work and life balance counseling sessions which should be organized by government and employers as well, so that, they can get awareness about harmful consequences of mental health issues. For example, Indian government made compulsory subject of yoga education considering the need of an hour among all primary and secondary schools. Hence, mental illness among children will be reduced. To conclude, stress related illness are prevailing assertion that can overcome by taking counseling sessions of work life balance and with the aid of meditation, yoga putting focus on root causes of the same