The countries have same products and shops. It bring advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the current aeon, the trend of shopping is increasing and everyone like to buy new item. The handful of people say that, the shops and products are similar in all nations. In this essay, I will wegh about the merits and demerits of notion in my forthcoming paragraphs. There are plethora of advantages which support my viewpoints that it bring more pros but the first and foremost is that, individual like to follow the update trend and use items according to it because by obeying it, they can maintain their status in the society. So, they like to purchased that thing which are expensive and suggeste by western people. To epitome, it was mentioned in the famous newspaper in which some experts reveal that, the iphone company has settled their business in world wide and people also show interest to buy it even it is high in rate. The opposite side which aforementioned and the predominant disadvantages that comes into my mind that, if the international company opens their business in all countries then the trade of small traders has stoped and they face inflation. Therefore, they donot have enough money to buy the common products which also able at cheapest rate. In crux, as I articulate above and personally, I advocate that it has more advantages rather than disadvantages because it proves lucrative for individual and society.