nowdays people are spending more time in workplace and staying away from home for work. what are the causes in your opinion for this? how is it affecting family life and the society as whole?

In recent times, individuals are give more time in workplace rather than family members and friends. This is mainly due to harsh competition in job marketing and incresing dearness day by day. However, this is badly impacts on their bonding with family mambers and makin their life more stressfull. On one hand, a multinational compney gives a huge salary to people, but they give too much workload. People wants to fullfill their basic needs, better life and education and get better health treatment, so they strech their limits and they spend most their time on working. In contrast, when individuals spend most of tgeur time on work place then they hardly get a time for their family which further give a birth to issues such as lack of bonding and other topics and if people work for long time then it also effects their health and leads to medical problems like a blodd pressure, heart attack, and so on. On the other hand, the competition among youngsters to achieve success in their life is going at high level. Everyone is in the race of getting life better than other and achieve somthing bigger in their life. Therefore, all individuals are working long time in their officr and leave their all comfortzone and work hard for earning extra money. In contrast, when employee put their all energy and motivation in his work and even if he work late night then it isnot only his chance to get pramotion, but also raises the compney profit. It is situation for employee to win as well as employer win. In conclusion, no dout overtime give chance to earn more money and give better experience, but people should notices that overload doesnot impact on his perosnallife. It is suggested that individuals must know how to keep balance between professional life and private life.