In most countries, the number of people owning their own private cars is on rise.

In recent years, the rapid increase number of the using private cars has affected to our life. Increasing population influence the same way on the number of private cars. In my opinion, this is negative development which can be reason of ecology problem and also psychological issues. One serious issue that growing number of the using private cars can lead to ecology pollution. Specially gasoline-powered cars throw out harmful and hazardous waste to environment. In previous century, when people had used less cars than modern year, the pollution of weather was low level. For instance, when we observe sky at night we don’t see stars, contrast of previous years. It shows us how dangerous this pollution is for our lives with simple way. Another problem is that rising the number of cars be cause of traffic jam and it hit directly to our psychology. In other words, people can get angry easily during traffic jam and it can be resulted with crime or other issues too. For example, in congested roads the probability of crashing cars is more than empty ways. (Point of example) An increase probability in the negative situation creates stress, and it is no secret how harmful stress is for our psychology In conclusion, although the private cars has provided us to feel more comfortable and help to save our time, it has also made some crucial problems. Therefore, we must reduce the consumption of gasoline-powered cars and instead try to change our gasoline-powered cars to electronic cars.