Students should not only study well but also get some ther neccessary skills.

People have various views about whether pupils ought to study hard or also need some essential skills. From my point of view, while I suppose teenager should put all their mind to study excellently, I maintain students need to spend leisure time broadening their horizon except for learning academic subjects. On the one hand, it agreed that allocating time to learn brilliantly at schools will be the best for children. To begin with, therere is no denying that students are becoming to be more occupied with arduous tasks at schools. Therefore, spending time to gain soft things can not help nothing but put the pressure on them. According to the recent research, analysts suggest that there is a dramatic increase in puplis at approximately 8-17 years old being stressful and tense due to cramping a wide range of information. In addition, without doubt, it seems that for children the most important works is merely having a well-educated for further education as well as getting job promotion in the future. On the other hand, I still hold my opinion that life’s behaviors has various merits to children. First and foremost, it helps people to own more good relationships and create a friendly atmosphere at offices and schools. For example, thanks to the leadership and teamwork talents when working in a team, there would be less arguement and even work effectively. Furthermore, ganing important skills will be a good stage for people especially teenager to develop career path. In the light of the fact that almost every famous and properous cooperation tend to recruit well- eaducated employers. However, if someone has an international certificate, a good stage of education, she or he can be turned down when lacking some soft talents related to daily society. In conclusion, even though learning well is extremely vital for students at all ages, numerous benefits of social ability appears to outweigh it when it comes to the long run. As a result, students should to be encouraged to gain a basic knowledge about essential talents in modern life