All criminals should be punished and have a salary cap from the moment they convicted of their crime, others believe they should be given a second chance and be allowed to earn whatever they can. What do you think? Give reasons and examples to support your position.

Some people think that all criminals should be punished and cannot be able to work in some kind of jobs after they convicted of their crime, other people believe they should have opportunity to be allowed to work or whatever they want to do. In my opinion some people don’t have a choice to do on hard situation and make they commit crime. Ex-prisoners should have a chance to get back to work as normal instead of disrespect from other people or judge them based on looks. This essay will discuss pros and cons, my opinion and some of examples. First of all, some people think that ex-prisoners should not have a chance after released for jail because they committed crimes and people around them don’t trust them anymore. Moreover, some company not allowed a person who has a past criminal record. For instance, In Thailand, big company will ask every employee to proof of police check to make sure that person don’t have any violent crimes or minor crimes. Second, Other people think that an employee with criminal record should get a chance work or hire from any kind of jobs. Ex-prisoner that released from the jail they behavior change and get ready for spend life as a normal people. Therefore, other people should give a opportunity for ex-prisoner to prove yourself and able to work with other people without judge them. In conclusion, people who release from jail with violent crimes or minor crimes they punished form jail many years after that they behavior will be a better person. Give people a chance is the best option for them to deserve and back to real communities.