relationships with neighbours

Our ancestors used to create strong relationships with their neighbours to fulfil some of their needs in terms of socially and physically; however, everybody can observe that today’s generation cannot healthily protect these connections. This situation involves multiple reasons; therefore, the following parts aim to clarify some detail of the topic to gain some new ideas for the readers. First of all, technological tools have affected neighbour relationship status because most children have been grown with only these tech machines such as smartphones, computers, and tablets rather than playing football with their cronies outside after the technological innovations. In other words, they have become an asocial generation due to this cause. Furthermore, massive waves of immigrants and urbanization have caused the construction of new and giant skyscrapers. Thus, the new humanity has lost the small but friendly hometowns, which everyone had known each other against cold, grim, and dangerous skyscrapers. Unfortunately, the crime rate in metropolises is relatively higher in comparison with the countryside, so people do not opt to communicate with each other without a valid reason. As a result of these, we have lost our robust neighbour relationships with preferring these metropolises. On the other hand, people can improve this connection again with some actions that include special days, such as Ramadan Feast, Sacrifice Fest, Christmas, and Halloween. Besides, governments and volunteer organizations can organize some “artificial special occasions”, such as Smurfs Day in France, to reconnect this relationship status. To sum up, the neighbour relationship has been damaged for distinct reasons nowadays, such as urbanizations, technological developments, giant buildings, and low security in metropolises. Nevertheless, it is still possible to fix it again by producing some special occasions. For my part, everybody should cope with this social trouble and should participate in these organizations to acquire new friendships.