The costs of medical health care are increasing all the time. Governments are finding it difficult to balance the health care budget. Should citizens be totally responsible for their own health costs and take out private health insurance, or is it better

A society of people believes that referring to the data available on newspapers and books are not up to date. Whereas the other proportion of the crowd tends to disagree with this idea. In my opinion, I agree to the latter school of thought. The advancement in the modern technology provides news to the readers on the same day. In other words, people are updated with the latest news on mobile phones immediately. For instance, a survey conducted by The Hindu news publishers demonstrated that social media and social networks are faster in delivering updates to the public. Because newspapers will mostly carry redundant information, which restricts users from being up to date. As a result, newspaper readers always carry outdated information. Secondly, the data available on books are not reliable in this fast-paced world. As the society is progressing fast to reach the pinnacle, it is not effective to use books as the source of truth. For example, an extensive research by Oxford University illustrated that books do not support the contemporary world, instead, the people can use novel technologies like Kindle to stay in trend. As these novel technologies not only enable you to be updated with data, but they are also user-friendly. Consequently, books, equip users with old data. In conclusion, I strongly argue that newspapers and books are not in sync with the current affairs, as the latest technologies are leading to rendering information. If a country follows online news and books then that nation will be outstanding.