the cost, being independient, job advantajes

The number of young people getting involved in overseas trips is increasing significantly. While some people claim that they are just wasting their time and money by visiting foreign countries. Some people think that traveling abroad costs students a great deal of money and time. Traveling abroad is indeed quite expensive. Also, overseas trips require a lot of time which could have been used for their work or study. However, in many aspects, it is also beneficial for young people to travel abroad. Firstly, it would broaden their mind. Young people can see a world different from their motherland, which helps them to think the world in various ways. Secondly, when they go abroad, they would be able to experience a different culture. It helps them to break stereotypes about foreign countries, which, at the same time, enables them to think independently. Working abroad can improve one’s language skills, which can come in handy if you apply for a job later. Moreover, you meet many different and interesting people, which can give you new opinions or even support you to do business In conclusion, while foreign travel requires a lot of time and involves high cost, the benefits gained from these trips are worth the time and money.