Some people believe horizontal buildings are only disadvantageous To what extent do u agree or disagree

Horizontal buildings, which plays a crucial role from centuries, is the most challenging issues nowadays in the western world as many people claim that these establishments are merely drawbacks. I, however, disagree with this notion and this essay will argue why the above believe is entirely preposterous. To begin with, most of the architecture, for instance, colleges, schools, hospitals, banks and many more, which could not be changed. This is simply because the humongous space is required for the development of children in institutions and any modification in structure, which will have resulted into conflict among the general public. There is ample evidence that due to the Covid-19, numerous hospitals become overfilled with patients. However, in that case masses of religious places, which was given itself by the appropriate authorities for the care of patients wellbeing and immediate recovery. Similarly, provided that keeping the instructions of maintaining distance is also seen out of supermarkets and banks as of horizontal building. Overall, some of Victorian and manor houses, for example, which are the best iconic edifice for tourist attraction. To put simply, having these could have brought potential benefits, despite of disadvantages. While approaching from the another angle, masses of people think that there should be vertical high-rise apartments to control the overpopulation rather than horizontal. The another pertinent reason is most of the demographics of society are preferring nowadays online study in order to save travelling money to attend campus. In some countries, for illustration, the main city infrastructure has been converting into tall buildings and moving the main places to the countryside. Therefore, these are the reasons which diverting general people’s mind. This essay argued that horizontal buildings would not have bad results for being constructed as compared to some people, who are opposed with this.