Some people prefer to study alone. However some prefer to study with a teacher. Which one do u prefer?

Some people think that studying without a teacher is preferable. On the other hand, some individuals and I believe that studying with a tutor is as helpful as. This essay will discuss the advantages of studying with a teacher as a guide. Whether study alone or not is partially referred to an individual’s characteristics. When you are alone, you can plan your study as you wish and whenever you like. But sometimes studying without a guide can waste the time and money. Research has shown that 80% of pupils who have been accepted entry exams of universities studied in high schools with the best teachers. It means that most of the time, you are not in a good manner if you study alone. A good teacher could increase your education process by giving helpful advice. Many tips and tricks exist in Mathematics, Physics, or Chemistry that you have no information about. There are a lot of formulas and methods that save your time which you cannot find in any book. If you study alone, you should spend much more time (in order) to cover all aspects of each lesson. On the other hand, some students should be forced to study and a strict teacher can put this pressure. Although studying depends on everyone's individual characteristics and mood, I strongly believe a teacher can play the main role in the education life of every human being. Therefore, I will use their advice for the whole period of my education life.