The coronavirus pandemic has disrupted our lives and forever changed many aspects of our lives. What are those aspects and how have they changed? Is it for the better or worse?

The major countries have suffered a lot due to the coronavirus. The effects of coronavirus on human beings are for longer period of time. To stay safe against the coronavirus pandemic, it has changed our lives in many ways. I agree to take these changes in the positive ways in our lives. The first benefit of coronovirus pandemic is to maintain social distance. Since coronavirus is transfering from one person to another person by means of physical touch or virus can transmitted through air also. For instance, public trasport in bus, the drive needs to restrict number of persons in the bus as well all travellers need to sit apart maximum 6ft distance from each other. Certainly to limit number of person in public bus is more convenient for travellers. Likewise before coronavirus pandemic all the seats of public bus used to be occupied and moreover many people are standing through out the journey. Conversely, transportation in bus was not comfortable for public to travell. (if a person organise birthday party for his child, he has to be strict to follow government guideline. So, the people need to restrict more gatherness in function. )In addition, the coronovirus is community transfer if infected person may come in contact with other person, then all the people get infected. The second positive change is the healthy food habit. Eating fresh and hygenic food is better to fight against coronavirus; however, it helps to increase our immunity level. For example, the people need to take more vitamin c fruits and vegetables like oranges, spinich, beans etc. These vegetables increases stamina in their body. In Contrast, the coronavirus affects badly to the infected person’s body parts like kidney and lungs. Furthermore, due to healthy and hygenic food habit, people are avoiding outside food from restaurant or any street food. They became more conscious about their hygine; however, they rarely visit restaurant after coronovirus pandemic. In conclusion, the changes for reducing coronavirus infections are took place for betterment of our lives. As a result these changes are good for future. Indeed it is for ourselves after pandemic of the coronavirus.